I was born

Photo credit : Delphine (Compfight)
Photo credit : Delphine (Compfight)

 I was born to love and respect myself, only then would I be able to share my love with others

To care for the needy, less fortunate and be a gift to others, only then would I be blessed

To be thankful to God , to appreciate nature in all it’s forms and have gratitude for life

I was born to experience life, make mistakes, and learn from my mistakes

I was born to change, turn a new leaf, and begin a new journey

I was born to rise and wake up to a new dawn. I was born to shine

 

This is my entry for Corinne’s Everyday Gyaan 100 Words on Saturday challenge

8 thoughts on “I was born

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

