survivor_[2013][1] 

This is my reflection post for the A # Z Blogging challenge. It was my first attempt to participate in A#Z April Blogging challenge. It’s a great initiative by the organizers  Arlee bird and others. I thoroughlyenjoyed the experience because it was very tough and challenging.  That’s what I liked most about the Challenge. But once you complete it you feel on top of the world.  Initially, I was hesitant to participate, but finally I did with the support of my blogger friends. I  faced a few obstacles as well for which I was not prepared. My internet connection gave up on me  for a week. I went to the internet cafe to post the content along with my naughty son as I didn’t have a back up. That one week was really exhausting.

I congratulate each and every blogger who has participated and completed the challenge. Each one of us has shown a lot of  Zeal, enthusiasm and dedication by participating in this contest. I must say it requires great inner resources to complete the challenge. Each one of us has put in the effort not only to write to the best of our capability, but also comment on as many blogs as possible, thereby motivating  and encouraging each other. We came across so many varied topics like Poetry, stories, topics on animals, food, travel , life and even movies in such a short span. I have enjoyed reading all the blogs and each blogger had his/ her own unique style of writing and knowledge to impart. It was an enriching and a learning experience as well.

  I thank all the bloggers for visiting my blog and posting comments and I apologize to those whose blogs I could’nt visit due to less time and circumstances.  I was lucky to be a part of the A2Zders group headed by Corinne Rodrigues. We’ve learnt to share, come out of our own comfort zones and blend in with the group.In the process we got to make some great Blogger friends as well. Corinne has motivated us throughout and kept our spirits alive.  She has been a great motivator.  It was great participating in this challenge, as it has increased our faith in ourselves and our capabilities. It has made me believe in me ! If given a chance, yes I might do it again.

