Online shopping is in vogue and there are many who turn to it these days, because of the time saving factor and easy payment options. Our current life style, long working hours, and heavy traffic in most of the cities, are now compelling most families to opt for online shopping. In fact, it’s a boon for those who are not living close to shopping complexes. 

You may call me old fashioned but my first online purchase has been with Jabong.com, just a couple of days back. Surprised 🙂 ! But I must say that after my experience with Jabong.com, I’m looking forward to many more days of happy online shopping 🙂

Jabong

Jabong.com’s website was what attracted me the most. It was accessible and easy to browse. There are several sections which includes men, women, kids, home furniture and the best of all the sale section. And each section is again neatly subdivided into various categories and sub categories.

The sale section is good news for buyers who are cautious with moola. The products range from clothes, shoes, jewellery to cosmetics, home decor and furniture. It’s an enormous spread of products.

After browsing eagerly for a while, I finally made my choice and picked up an Aurelia blue cotton solid Kurtha. I immediately fell in love with the simple, subtle and classy look of it.

It was easy making the payment which was hassle free and just took a couple of minutes.  There was a fee of Rs. 100/- for shipment charges. After the processing the payment I received an order number for my own reference. Much to my surprise I received the Jabong parcel near my door step in less than twenty four hours. The parcel was  very neatly wrapped, not tampered and also easy to open. The retail invoice was attached at the back of the parcel.

IMG_0412

IMG_0416

After unwrapping the parcel I found my beautiful blue kurtha neatly packed in a transparent polythene packet. I loved the texture of the kurtha – smooth and soft. I was satisfied with the design, quality and fit. I couldn’t wait any longer and I quickly rushed to try it on. The whole experience with Jabong.com was delightful and satisfying. 

Here I’ve listed the plus points of my online shopping experience.

* Love the vibrant look of the website and it’s easily accessible.

* The parcel reached in less than twenty four hours.

* The courier’s tracking system was excellent.

* The product was neatly wrapped.

* The quality of the product was above my expectations.

Here’s a photograph of me with the Kurtha. It costed me Rs. 499/- Isn’t that a good bargain?

IMG_0453

The The Aurelia brand has a great range of ethnic wear at reasonable prices for the urban modern woman. The brand provides good quality, design and fit. You can check out the beautiful blue Kurtha I bought, by clicking on the link here – Aurelia blue cotton kurtha

  You can also check out the latest collection on Aurelia cotton kurthas.

While I take delight in my Jabong Kurtha, you guys have a great weekend and Happy online shopping – The Jabong style.

