funny life quotes40

Many of us lead hectic lifestyles today, due to which we do not find enough time to focus on our spiritual lives and our daily prayers.  We are in a continuous race. The race to achieve our goals, aspirations and to fulfill our family needs. We also have to focus on our careers for our growth and development. But in midst of all this, do we remember God ?

I personally believe that we need to begin our day, by submitting it to God.  We have our own credentials that we can depend on, to manage each day but the ultimate decision on how our day turns out, comes from up above. He’s the one who has all the resources and he’s the one who has bestowed us with these talents.

Even I’ve been guilty many a times for not focussing much on my spiritual life. But I plan to make a change beginning today and I hope you do the same too. Have a wonderful day dear readers 🙂

 

